Customer Reviews

Dark Essays Reviews

At Dark Essays, we understand that you might like to know how other customers have experienced our services. Below is an endless list of of testimonials.

Dark Essay Reviews; what Makes our Reviews Trustworthy?

  • Only real customers, who received a completed order, can leave a review.
  • Every feedback is based on our customers’ experience and will never be deleted.
  • We listen to what you say: your reviews help us to control the work of our writers.
Essay (any type)
23/09/2021
    

Thank you much for writing my perfect assignment!.!. Very well written and great service

Essay (any type)
23/09/2021
    

Thank you much for writing my perfect assignment!.!. Very well written and great service

Report (any type)/Brief report
23/09/2021
    

Outstanding work. I highly recommend this writer

Personal reflection
23/09/2021
    

This writer followed my instructions and revisions very well. I am confident i will receive a good grade.

Blog post
23/09/2021
    

Did an excellent job!! will use again for future assignments.

Poem
23/09/2021
    

Excellent Work; I am delighted with this writer.

Other
23/09/2021
    

I a very pleased with the results! i got my grade back and it was 95

Essay (any type)
23/09/2021
    

The assignment met all requirements except for the scholarly position which the professor denies me points for. Overall the assignment was great.

Presentation/PPT
23/09/2021
    

I will definitely use this writer again.

Outline
23/09/2021
    

Very good and on-time writer. Quick response.

Research paper
23/09/2021
    

Awesome work.. Thank you so much. Sending you a tip….

Essay (any type)
23/09/2021
    

First perfect order I’ve ever received. Usually I have to edit the heck out of a “completed” order to make it presentable!

Response essay
23/09/2021
    

I always happy with your great work done on my each and every assignments.

Project
23/09/2021
    

This writer is brilliant and extremely helpful in making sure my assignment was successful. This is now my second time using this writer as I know they are very trustworthy in getting what I need done.

Journal article
23/09/2021
    

It took some time to achieve the product I was looking for, but we eventually got there. I do feel like a lot of hard work was put into this, and it even exceeded the page requirement. I’m pretty pleased overall. I give my thanks.

Article
23/09/2021
    

Awesome work, on time and very good quality too. Thank you so much

Essay (any type)
23/09/2021
    

Completed quickly and followed instructions given. Grammar, spelling, etc. was all good as well. Thank you so much! Will hire in the future.

Case study
23/09/2021
    

Very professional writer that was easy to communicate with.

Thesis/Thesis chapter
23/09/2021
    

work was done timely and writer was quick to respond to questions

Research proposal
23/09/2021
    

I always happy with your great work done on my each and every assignments.

Analysis (any type)
23/09/2021
    

Received on time. Will provide more feedback when the paper is graded, reads well, content and grammar are on point!

Literature Analysis/Review
23/09/2021
    

It took some time to achieve the product I was looking for, but we eventually got there. I do feel like a lot of hard work was put into this, and it even exceeded the page requirement. I’m pretty pleased overall. I give my thanks.

Presentation/PPT
23/09/2021
    

Great work and well within the time requested!

Thesis/Thesis chapter
23/09/2021
    

Awesome work, on time and very good quality. Thank you so much

Term paper
23/09/2021
    

Completed quickly and followed instructions given. Grammar, spelling, etc. was all good as well. Thank you so much! Will hire in the future.

Research paper
23/09/2021
    

Very professional writer that was easy to communicate with.

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

Writer did an excellent job on completing the discussion board assignment questions in a timely manner and the revising. I will be hiring this writer for future assignments.

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

You can completely rely on most of the writers of Homeworkfest! They really provide a superior client experience, and the assignments are delivered on time.

Dissertation
23/08/2021
    

Was very satisfied with my order. It was professionally done. Thank you very much.

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

Very well written paper. Writer completed it before the deadline as well.

Coursework
23/08/2021
    

Very prompt. Written as requested. Would use this writer again.

Annotated Bibliography
23/08/2021
    

Very impressed with the turnaround time and the attention to detail needed for the assignment.

Discussion Essay
23/08/2021
    

Truly impressed with the quality of the work!

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

This writer was amazing. Great communication and followed instructions. Most importantly, the writing was well written and on time.

Journal Article
23/08/2021
    

This was the first time ever using this writer and it’s safe to say he did an amazing job on my essay and got an A! Will use her again for sure!

Research proposal
23/08/2021
    

This is a great website. The chat group is available 24/7. To me, it’s the most helpful thing. They are always there to assist and they’re willing to help. Price-wise it’s also fair. Most of the writers are highly professional and provide great quality work. Keep up the good work.,

Coursework
23/08/2021
    

The paper was detailed and exact to what I had instructed. Thank you!

Discussion Essay
23/08/2021
    

Excellent communication skills, essay was written so beautifully and ahead of deadline. I would defo use this writer again.

Report
23/08/2021
    

The orders that i have placed required the writer to employ SPSS, and answer questions. The writer has done a great job because I used their work to compare to work that was already completed. I have been very please and hope to continue the same writer for future help, because they make my work a lot easier.

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

Thank you writer ID# 110762, I will definitely hire you again. I appreciate your service and time…awesome work.

Annotated Bibliography
23/08/2021
    

I’ve used this site multiple times and I absolutely love them! The writer is my go to for amazing work and customer service is always there to help you find the best fit and price. I pay a little more for the writer but the work is well worth it.

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

If you are scanning reviews trying to find a great tutoring service, then scan no more. This service elite!

Coursework
23/08/2021
    

I really love this website, excellent work so far. Will use in the near future.

Research Proposal
23/08/2021
    

Great writer, will definitely be using again. I received a 98 on my paper for my MBA.

Literature Review
23/08/2021
    

Excellent paper is done in a quick and timely manner. The writer did an amazing job of including all of my topics and much more. Thank you!

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

Excellent communication skills, essay was written so beautifully and ahead of deadline. I would defo use this writer again.

Journal Article
23/08/2021
    

Consistently excellent work, helps me get rid of stuck thoughts

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

Amazing!!! Really a wonderful job! Thank you so much!!!

Essay (any type)
23/08/2021
    

Always does an awesome job!

Report
23/08/2021
    

Homeworkfest is a great platform to get your assignments completed. They have some awesome writers and they do exactly what is asked and more. I have had nothing but good experiences since I’ve used Homeworkfest. Definitely recommend!!!!

Easy Testimonials
23/08/2021
    

I love your product! I would recommend this to anyone. What a great find!

Easy Testimonials
23/08/2021
    

I receieved excellent customer support, and quickly. Thank you so much!

Easy Testimonials
23/08/2021
    

I needed a simple, easy-to-use way to add testimonials to my website and display them. Easy Testimonials Pro did all of that and more!

Place your order
(550 words)

Approximate price: $22

What you get from our essay writing service

Basic features
  • Free title page and bibliography
  • Unlimited revisions
  • Plagiarism-free guarantee
  • Money-back guarantee
  • 24/7 support
On-demand options
  • Writer’s samples
  • Part-by-part delivery
  • Overnight delivery
  • Copies of used sources
  • Expert Proofreading
Paper format
  • 275 words per page
  • 12 pt Arial/Times New Roman
  • Double line spacing
  • Any citation style (APA, MLA, Chicago/Turabian, Harvard)

Calculate the price of your order

550 words
We'll send you the first draft for approval by September 11, 2018 at 10:52 AM
Total price:
$26
The price is based on these factors:
Academic level
Number of pages
Urgency

New Look, Same Us. Enjoy 10% OFF this October using the coupon code: autumn10